Live Entertainment - NO ENTERTAINMENT AT THE MOMENT

We are featuring FREE Entertainment at Club Ashfield on Friday evenings between 7.30pm – 11.30pm and Saturday evenings from 7.00pm - 11.00pm each week.

There is also the Bridge City Jazz Band that performs every Friday night from 7.30pm until 10.30pm.

Complement a great night with our $7.50 Cocktails every Friday and Saturday evening from 7pm.

February 2020

Friday 14th February  

Mick Aquilina


Saturday 15th February


Vicky Welch



Friday 21st February

Peter Kinch


Saturday 22nd February

Paul Fisher


Friday 28th February

Ian Blakeney


Saturday 29th February

Krishna


March 2020

Friday 6th March

Tony Mazell


Saturday 7th March

Jenny Marie


Friday 13th March 

Jo M


Saturday 14th March 

Joanna


Sunday 15th March - St Patrick's Day Celebrations 

Irish Pete


Friday 20th March 

Paul Fisher


Saturday 21st March


Phil Simmons



Friday 27th March 

Gabby


Saturday 28th March

Bel Woods


April 2020

Friday 3rd April

Tony Mazell


Saturday 4th April

Paul Fisher


Friday 10th April - Good Friday 

Good Friday

Club is Closed


Saturday 11th April 

Vicky Welch


Friday 17th April 

Mick Aquilina


Saturday 18th April

Joanna


Friday 24th April


Ian Blakeney



Saturday 25th April

Murray Ferguson