Live Entertainment

We are featuring FREE Entertainment at Club Ashfield on Friday evenings between 7.30pm – 11.30pm and Saturday evenings from 7.00pm - 11.00pm each week.

There is also the Bridge City Jazz Band that performs every Friday night from 7.30pm until 10.30pm.

Complement a great night with our $7.50 Cocktails every Friday and Saturday evening from 7pm.

September 2019

Friday 27th September

Jim Gannon


Saturday 28th September

Joanna


October 2019

Friday 4th October 

Murray Ferguson


Saturday 5th October 

Ian Blakeney


Friday 11th October 

Mick Aquilina


Saturday 12th October  

Paul Fisher


Friday 18th October  

Antoine


Saturday 19th October


Vicky Welch



Friday 25th October

Michelle Little


Saturday 26th October

Joanna


November 2019

Friday 1st November 

Nick Hill


Saturday 2nd November 

Gabby


Friday 8th November

Merilyn Steele


Saturday 9th November  

Peter Kinch


Friday 15th November 

Michelle Little


Saturday 16th November


Tony Mazell



Friday 22nd November

Jo M


Saturday 23rd November

Vicky Welch


Friday 29th November

Phil Simmons


Saturday 30th November

Joanna