Live Entertainment

We are featuring FREE Entertainment at Club Ashfield on Friday and Saturday evenings from 7.30pm – 11.30pm each week.

There is also the Bridge City Jazz Band that performs every Friday night from 7.30pm until 10.30pm.

Complement a great night with our $7.50 Cocktails every Friday and Saturday evening from 7pm.

November 2018

Friday 30th November

Joe B


December 2018

 Saturday 1st December

Vicky Welch


Friday 7th December

Tony Mazell


Saturday 8th December

Gordon Hunte


Friday 14th December

Phil Simmons


Saturday 15th December

Jim Gannon


Friday 21st December

Peter Kinch


Saturday 22nd December

Paul Phillips


Friday 28th December  

GJ Donovan


Saturday 29th December

Joanna


Saturday 31st December - New Year's Eve

The Jack Thompson Twins


January 2019

 Friday 4th Janaury

Eric Lewis


Saturday 5th Janaury 

Phil Simmons


Friday 11th January 

Michelle Little


Saturday 12th Janaury 

Jo M


Friday 18th January 

Jim Gannon


Saturday 19th January

Joe B


Friday 25th January 

Merilyn


Saturday 26th Janaury - Australia Day   

Dynamic Duo