Live Entertainment

We are featuring FREE Entertainment at Club Ashfield on Friday and Saturday evenings from 7.30pm – 11.30pm each week.

There is also the Bridge City Jazz Band that performs every Friday night from 7.30pm until 10.30pm.

Complement a great night with our $7.50 Cocktails every Friday and Saturday evening from 7pm.

July 2018

 Friday 6th July

Ian Blakeney


Saturday 7th July

Bel Woods


Friday 13th July

Joanna


Saturday 14th July

Mick Aqulina


Friday 20th July

Nick Hill


Saturday 21st July

Vicky Welch


Friday 27th July

Paul Fisher


Saturday 28th July

Murray Ferguson


August 2018

 Friday 3rd August

Phil Simmons


Saturday 4th August

Jo M


Friday 10th August

Joe B


Saturday 11th August

Vicky Welch


Friday 17th August

Tony Mazell


Saturday 18th August

Gordon Hunte


Friday 24th August

Eric Lewis


Saturday 25th August 

Joanna


Friday 31st August 

Joe B