Live Entertainment

We are featuring FREE Entertainment at Club Ashfield on Friday evenings between 7.30pm – 11.30pm and Saturday evenings from 7.00pm - 11.00pm each week.

There is also the Bridge City Jazz Band that performs every Friday night from 7.30pm until 10.30pm.

Complement a great night with our $7.50 Cocktails every Friday and Saturday evening from 7pm.

May 2019

 Friday 3rd May

Merilyn Steele


Saturday 4th May 

Gabby


Friday 10th May 

Tony Mazell


Saturday 11th May 

Eric Lewis


Friday 17th May 

Bel Woods


Saturday 18th May

Joanna 


Friday 24th May

Ryan Thomas


Saturday 25th May

Vicki Welch


Friday 31st May

Antoine


June 2019

Saturday 1st June

Ian Blakeney


Friday 7th June 

Paul Fisher


Saturday 8th June 

Mick Aquilina


Friday 14th June 

Tony Mazell


Saturday 15th June 

Murray Ferguson


Friday 21st June


Phil Simmons



Saturday 22nd June

Vicki Welch


Friday 28th June

Brad Xmas


Saturday 29th June

Joanna