Live Entertainment

We are featuring FREE Entertainment at Club Ashfield on Friday evenings from 7.30pm – 11.30pm and Saturday nights from 8.00pm – 12.00pm each week.

There is also the Bridge City Jazz Band that performs every Friday night from 7.30pm until 10.30pm.

Complement a great night with our $7.50 Cocktails every Friday and Saturday evening from 7pm.

July 2017

 

Friday 28th July

Jo M


Saturday 29th July

 

Phil Simmonds


August 2017

 

Friday 4th August

Mark Broughton


Saturday 5th August

Gabby


Friday 11th August

 

Ingrid Mae


Saturday 12th August

Vicky Welch


Friday 18th August

 

Paul Phillips


Saturday 19th August

Tony Mazell


Friday 25th August

Joanna


Saturday 26th August

 

Gordon Hunte